If you have any questions about the work that Sporting Communities does, or would like to hire our services, please contact us:

Kevin Sauntry

Chief Executive

07904662444

Ben Rigby

Managing Director

07966984147

info@sportingcommunitiescic.org

Ross Podyma

Director of Social Change

07809536703

ross@sportingcommunitiescic.org

David Walsh

Regional Community Development Manager

07841026335

david@sportingcommunitiescic.org

David Richards

Insight and Evaluation Officer

07719330250

drichards@sportingcommunitiescic.org

Nick Kelly

Staffordshire and Cheshire Development Officer

07562430391

nick@sportingcommunitiescic.org

Ed Chrayah

Derbyshire Development Officer

07907642357

ed@sportingcommunitiescic.org

Sam Rhodes

Family Support Worker

07894802170

sam@supportingcommunitiescic.org

Dave Smith

Workshop Facilitator

dsmith@supportingcommunitiescic.org

Alex Wilkinson

Community Ambassador

07715895493

alex@sportingcommunitiescic.org

Administration

General enquiries

admin@sportingcommunitiescic.org

info@supportingcommunitiescic.org

info@sustainingcommunitiescic.org

Kobi-Kazia Thompson

Marketing Officer

kobi@sportingcommunitiescic.org