If you have any questions about the work that Sporting Communities does, or would like to hire our services, please contact us:

Kevin Sauntry                                       Chief Executive                      07904662444 kev@sportingcommunitiescic.org

Ben Rigby                                     Managing Director
07966984147
info@sportingcommunitiescic.org

Ross Podyma                                       Director of Social Change
07809536703
ross@sportingcommunitiescic.org

David Walsh                                Derbyshire Development Officer
07841026335
david@sportingcommunitiescic.org

David Richards                       Staffordshire Development Officer
07719330250
drichards@sportingcommunitiescic.org

Nick Kelly                                       Cheshire Co-ordinator
07714788481
nick@sportingcommunitiescic.org

Dani Pointon                                          H2Q Co-ordinator​                 07565684591             dani@sportingcommunitiescic.org

Gerome Palmer                                       Youth Engagement Officer
07961576795
gerome@sportingcommunitiescic.org